Donate to Northside Park

Want to make a tax deductible contribution to the NSPSF Project? Click on the donate button below to contribute using your paypal account - it is fast and secure! Thank you for your donation!

The New Fields!

Phase 1 complete! We have two brand new full-size soccer fields that will be ready to play on next Fall. Yippee!

nsp

Follow the North Side Park & Soccer Fields link above to get more details.

nsp

Follow us on Facebook.

Coaches

DivisionTeamSponsorColorHead CoachEmailPhoneAssistant CoachEmailPhone
KKLiv1Amazing PokemonsAdam Sternadam_stern@hotmail.com406-222-5252John Polacikjpolacik@gmail.com406-570-9955
KKLiv2Clyde Park TavernAngel Woodsangelkristina@hotmail.com406-224-8572Ashley Browningbrowningsmt@gmail.com(406) 223-1087
KKLiv3Everson Architectural Sheet MetalTorsten Prahltorstenprahl@gmail.com406-920-1511Seth Zemanbzeman@sectitle.com406-581-8881
KKLiv4Yellowstone Physical TherapyLuke Mulvaughcardinalconsultingmt@yahoo.com406-224-3116Joey Baumanjoeydbauman@hotmail.com(406) 220-0051
KKLiv5Rib & Chop HouseHenry Harrisonhenryh@henryhharrison.com(406) 570-8680Patrick Flanaganpsflanagan@gmail.com406-600-4869
KKLivSVSweetwater TravelJen Vermillionjennyverm@me.com406 223 2431Pat Vermillionpat@sweetwatertravel.com406 223 2431
Div1Liv1Firehall Fitness CenterTodd Hawthornetodd.hawthorne@gmail.com(406) 539-8952Beau Mossmanbeaumm@gmail.com406.599.2619
Div1Liv2Moodie ImplementCorrie Silersilerfam101@hotmail.com406-223-2891Ron Silersilerfam101@hotmail.com406-223-2891
Div1Liv3Murray MachineTiffany Dalbytdalby3@gmail.com406-220-0481Justin Dalbyrunningmt@hotmail.com406-220-0182
Div1Liv4ElksCody Woodcodywood53@gmail.com(406) 223-9061Kristina Rorickkristinarorick@yahoo.com406-580-1405
Div1Liv5Long OutfittingMarjorie Shinnmarjshinn@gmail.com406-220-3432
Div1Liv6Serafin ConstructionAdam Sternadam_stern@hotmail.com406-222-5252Jeff Welchjeff.welch@mercurycsc.com406-586-0062
Div1Liv7Sweetwater TravelPat Vermillionpat@sweetwatertravel.com406 223 2431Jen Vermillionjennyverm@me.com406 223 2431
Div1Liv8Sweet Water Fly ShopKaren Stensethdrsstenseth@earthlink.net406-539-3905Bobbi Jo Paynebobbijo@rancheswest.com406.222.8773
Div1Liv9Reclaim MTJenny Bladesjennymblades@gmail.com(406) 697-2805
Div1LivSVMatt Long PhotographyKristin Longkrmlong@gmail.com406-222-5145
Div2Liv1Chico Hot SpringsJason Mascarijason@montanasuccess.com(406) 220-5233Seabring Davisseabringdavis@msn.com406-580-0726
Div2Liv2Rib & Chop HouseJason Cajunejasoncajune@gmail.com406-581-1778Ashley Sitesashandles@yahoo.com406-223-0143
Div2Liv3Wild West RaftingAdam Sternadam_stern@hotmail.com406-222-5252Bob Broughtonsierra.sara@live.com(406) 223-4943
Div2Liv4Patricia Coleman FoundationMatt Piersonmpierson14@gmail.com406-220-7223Kevin Daviskdavis@printingforless.com(406) 223-7920
Div2Liv5Baaken Oil Business JournalTodd Westertwester@livingston.k12.mt.us223-6980Ian Kellettian@gigian.com406 581 9446
Div2Liv6Park County Community FoundationDouglas Wadlledoug.wadle@gmail.com406-223-6428Terri Chamberschambers100_1@yahoo.com406-224-2563
Div2LivSVTKB TruckingShannon Baukolmtcowgirl77@hotmail.com(406) 220-3989Mary Darbydarbms@aol.com406-223-4977
Div3Liv1Western DrugCara McNeeleymcneelyc@hotmail.com406-223-8611Lynelle Schuerraaronschuerr@yahoo.com406-585-7310
Div3Liv2Rick's RefrigerationTawa Jefferyawatkr@juno.com406 222-4717
Div3Liv3Breathing Room YogaScott Colemanpjdscoleman@hotmail.com(406) 223-6559Jason Cajunejasoncajune@gmail.com406-581-1778
Div3Liv4Wheatgrass SaloonMisty Raneymistyraney@yahoo.com406-223-4957Richard Marshrcm.cowboy@gmail.com(406) 480-4906
Div4Liv1Colmey VetMatt Piersonmpierson14@gmail.com406-220-7223Duane Colmeymtcolmey@wispwest.net406-220-1701
Div4Liv2Ridgeway's Milling & Custom WoodMatt Ridgewaymridgeway@mac.com(406) 220-1175
Div4Liv3Out of the Blue AntiquesTawa Jefferyawatkr@juno.com406 222-4717Scott Rosbergscott.rosberg@livingston.k12.mt.us406-223-2327
Div4Liv4Montana Watch CompanyJohn Gregoryjohn.howe.gregory@gmail.com406-220-2083